Choosing a supplement: Profiderall vs Addtabz, Alpha Brain, Addieup, Focus Factor

The market is flooded with products right now! Well most of them are quite similar, there are differences between them all and that makes it confusing. I have tried a few of them and will continue to make my way through the various options to see which one works best for me.

I used to be addicted to more hardcore stimulants and prescription medications than these over the counter nootropic products trying to get an edge at home and at work. I am what you would call a stimulant junkie and only feel my best when I am strung out and approaching life on a focused but over the top energetic level.

I have tried profiderall cognitive energy complex supplement, perhaps the most known or oldest of these vitamin / Nootropic / mild stim products. It was nothing special and I found myself doubling up the dosage. I have also tried Addieup and Addtabz, but much like profiderall I felt they were sort of weak, and although other user profiderall testimonials and evaluations might call them strong,, if you are used to coffee or stimulants you will probably tolerate these products well.

I am going to continue trying all the various Nootropic / smart drug options as I think there is something out there appropriate for me, even if I have to double the dose of a normal person, the health benefits over the illegal drugs make it worth it. Good luck to all in their search for their natural energy, focus and concentration high too!

Leave a comment