Loved AdderRX but What Stores Sell it? CVS? GNC?

Hey guys just thought I would stop in and leave my own quick review even though I never leave reviews for anything I buy (kinda feel quilty cause I always use customer reviews to spot out the great purchases but never contribute back)

Love the product and was given a two week sample of AdderRX from my brother. I have been trying to find it in stores forever and if anyone knows where you can get this or what stores sell AdderRX in the the San Antonia area it would be appreciated. I have previously tried other products like profiderall which i found at CVS, GNC and other common places, but Nexgen products dont seem to be out in retail locations yet.

Anyways onto my evaluation:

Energy / Alertness: This is where the product really shined for me. I was able to stay up and alert for long periods of cram sesssions and study time while on this. It was a good solid and long lasting buzz that was much better than the other products I have tried, energy drinks or coffee for sure.

Concentration / Focus: Pretty darn good. A marked improvement over my usual inattentive self with much less difficulty paying attention for longer periods of time. Really liked the effect and although it didn’t last as long as the energy buzz, it was still decently long lasting per dose.

Memory / Knowledge retention: Seemed to withhold more information although im not completely sure if thats just because i was paying more attention or the product increase my ability to memorize and retain knowledge. They claim it has ingredients that do the later so who knows.

Price / Value: Really liked it for the boost it provided at what seems like decent prices compared to other options on the market. The online store is the only place I have been able to find it though as of the current time.

Leave a comment