Over the Counter Vyvanse Substitute & Replacement

natural over the counter substitutes

safer alternatives to addictive drugs like Vyvanse

I have been recommended by my doctor to start taking vyvanse for my attention and sleeping problems. I had never heard of vyvance before so when he mentioned he wanted to write me a prescription I told him to hang off on it before I did my own research on this newer adderall alterantive.

I really don’t believe in taking what I figured out to be pharmacy grade meth? I mean I do believe that it is helping tons of people with some serious problems to live a more normal life, but I dont know I just see too many potential problems with it. Even reading about it online there are tons of people that have got seriously messed up on these drugs, have got severly addicted and dependant and then a huge amount of people that experience just the wackiest side effects.

I have been looking for a safe and legal natural alternative to vyvanse and have been reading addtabz reviews for its ability to be a mild yet effective over the counter Vyvanse substitute and replacement therapy. I know that no one that has already started taking a strong amphetamine drug should just switch up to OTC alternatives, but before you jump right ahead and start swallowing such strong pills because your well paid doctor ‘thinks’ it might work why wouldnt you want to try safer and more natural health supplements to see if you can ease the symptoms?

I just purchased a bottle of Addtabz after reading some testimonials, I will give it a go as a more natural over the counter option to see if I can’t get my symptoms under control before jumping to a potential addicting and health complicating med like Lisdexamfetamine

Ill bookmark this post and try and update with my own personal experience with the product after I have put it through enough of a trial phase to accurately judge it, for now it just looks like a possible substitute based on other peoples opinions which obviously are their own.

Leave a comment